events

Page 1 of 2 pages. Displaying 1-10 of 14 results.

pottery
Congo Crafts 35th Annual Exhibition
Sun 29th Nov 2020 til Sun 31st Jan 2021
721 Congo Road, Congo
Congo Crafts, is holding its 35th Annual Exhibition, showcasing a diverse range of functional and decorative stoneware ceramics and paintings on canvas.

Array
Art on the Path December
Sun 13th Dec 2020 til Thu 31st Dec 2020
Coronation Drive, Broulee
*** Latest event details are yet to be confirmed ***

Sand sculpture of a toothless dragon. Winner 2018
Broulee New Year's Eve Sandcastles and Sculptures
Sat 26th Dec 2020 til Fri 1st Jan 2021
Coronation Drive, Broulee
*** Latest event details are yet to be confirmed ***

Day Two
George Bass Surfboat and Ski Marathon
Sat 26th Dec 2020 til Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Corrigans Beach, Batehaven
*** Latest event details are yet to be confirmed ***

A horse passing the finishing post
Christmas Cup
Thu 31st Dec 2020
110 Donnelly Drive, Moruya
*** Latest event details are yet to be confirmed ***

A picture of a jockey call Winona Costin, at the Moruya Race Course
Moruya Cup
Mon 4th Jan 2021
110 Donnelly Drive, Moruya
*** Latest event details are yet to be confirmed ***

Array
Art on the Path January
Sun 10th Jan 2021
Coronation Drive, Broulee
Join them for this very popular event, which is growing with every year.

swim
Batemans Bay Triathlon Festival
Sat 6th Feb 2021
71 Sunpatch Parade, Tomakin
Located in Tomakin, just south of Batemans Bay, this course is designed for speed.

Hunters and Collectors on stage
Red Hot Summer Tour - Batemans Bay
Sat 6th Mar 2021
Vesper Street, Batemans Bay
The Red Hot Summer Tour celebrates 10 years of Red Hot Rock in 2020 and in true style, organisers have put together an incredible all Australian line-up. ARIA Hall of Fame inductees Hunters and Collectors are reuniting to headline the 2020 tour, bringing with them special guests James Reyne, The Living End, The Angels, Baby Animals, Killing Heidi and Boom Crash Opera.

Narooma Oyster Festival
Narooma Oyster Festival
Fri 30th Apr 2021 til Sat 1st May 2021
10 Riverside Drive, Narooma
This festival has already won three tourism awards because it always delivers something special for everyone – from foodies to families, combining a cosmopolitan quality food experience with excellent music and family entertainment.

You might also like     Dalmeny Campground   or   Mystery Bay Campground
This website uses of cookies to improve your experience. Please review our Website Cookie and Privacy Policy.      
Got it!